The good old boobs of PSX Lara

21 03 2008

I remember 1997 when I visited the Siliconvention Party in Bremen. For the first time I saw Tomb Raider on a PSX, and well it was impressive. I loved the athmosphere of the game a lot. I remember next to it was a early version of FIFA or something like that, and a stupid local was playing. I asked him, if I could join the game, and he agreed. When we choosed the teams, he said I take germany, bacause I’m proud to be german, and I thought fuckin nationalist and said, I choose England, cause I have friends there (I’m shure he only have german friends).
I won 3-1 and was really satisfied.

Today some 11 years later, while I’m much to late to enter the Breakpoint party, I played Tomb Raider on the PSX for the first time with my own copy of the game. And again I like this athmosphere.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

