SiThfrEak incarnates

3 05 2009

Today I give the name SiThfrEak to my Atari 1040 STE. SiThfrEak is a good friend of mine since the day I got it from Jabba. Jabba said, do you wants a 1040 STE 4MB (ok some keys does not work) for free? I said of course, so what’s the catch? Well Jabba said, you habe to take two boxes of spectrum incuding a speccy and a ZX81 as well.

I said no problem. Well of course it toke some time to get it into my car, and I took me some days to get an overview what kind of speccy stuff I got. It was a ugly replacement keyboard with a speccy mainboard and nearly every extention that was available for the maschine and a nice ZX81 with also nearly every extention available on this planed. Also a lot of software.

Later I get ride of the speccy and ZX81 (sorry I had no space anymore) and gave it to CAS/RAF. But I still own some of the games. And SiThfrEak of course who was more or less the carrot to give the speccy stuff in good hands.

So welcome on Irataria SiThfrEak

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

